Edwards Cast Stone Company

Staff


Bob Edwards, President
bob@edcstone.com
 

Jeff Edwards, Vice President
jeff@edcstone.com
 

Doug Edwards, Secratary
doug@edcstone.com
 

Greg Khule, Production Manager
greg@edcstone.com
 

Ron Hopkins, National Sales Manager
ron@edcstone.com
 

Don Anderson, Sales
don@edcstone.com
 

Dana Van Ostrand, Receptionist
dana@edcstone.com

Carla Thomas, Accounting
carla@edcstone.com
 

Joey White, Project Manager
joey@edcstone.com
 

Pat Clancy, Plant Superintendent
pat@edcstone.com
 


Dwayne 'Whitey' Weinschenk,
Plant Superintendent
wetcast@edcstone.com